loading

Über uns

Einleitungstext zum Team der Multimedia?

Team

Gafner Etienne 243
Multimedia
Etienne Gafner

031 919 13 82
etienne.gafner@gewa.ch

Heiniger Alain web
Multimedia
Alain Heiniger

031 919 46 90
alain.heiniger@gewa.ch

Johner Daniel Bearbeitet
Multimedia
Daniel Johner

031 919 35 96
daniel.johner@gewa.ch

Duerr Nicole Print
Logistik
Nicole Marmet

031 919 24 95
nicole.marmet@gewa.ch

GEWA Schriftzug
Multimedia
Serge Nussbaum

031 919 46 87
serge.nussbaum@gewa.ch

Schmelcher Michael Bearbeitet
Multimedia
Michael Schmelcher

031 919 24 19
michael.schmelcher@gewa.ch

Schmidt Maximiliane Bearbeitet
Multimedia
Maximiliane Schmidt

031 919 13 76
maximiliane.schmidt@gewa.ch

Suche Kontakt Schliessen